Cobra Tech Academy



CTA


Jennifer DeGraaf - Principal

Ruenna Valdez - Director: rvaldez@episd.org

Vanessa Amos - English Language Arts/Reading: vramos@episd.org
Justin Arnsworth - Math: jmarnswo@episd.org
Maria Banales - Science: mdblanco@episd.org
Michelle Cervantes - Social Studies: macervan@episd.org
William Coon - Math: wjcoon@episd.org
Monica Daw - English Language Arts/Reading: mmdaw@episd.org
Aurora Luna - Special Education Coach: aluna1@episd.org
Johnny Piseno - Graphic Design: jrpiseno@episd.org
Jayne Pynes - Lead Teacher and Social Studies: jepynes@episd.org
Philip Riggins - Science: prriggin@episd.org

Visit our Facebook page at:
https://www.facebook.com/CobraTechAcademy/