Electives

Sherrie Alcantara: Spanish & Exploratory Languages: All grades/room 433: sdalcant@episd.org
Vanessa Amos: Speech: 7th grade/room 603: vramos@episd.org
Cheryl Cooney: Art: All grades/room 411: cacooney@episd.org
Antonio Favela: Choir: All grades/room 329: afavela@episd.org
Katy Koch: Keyboarding: 8th grade/room 405: klkoch@episd.org
Michael Mata: Band: All grades-levels/Band room: mrmata@episd.org
Alberto Montoya: Orchestra: All grades-levels/Orchestra room: amontoya@episd.org
Ricky Ramirez: AVID: All grades/room 317: raramire@episd.org