Special Education

Victoria Sida - Education Diagnostician: vsida@episd.org
Aurora Luna - Special Education Coach: aluna1@episd.org
Amelia Angel - Speech Therapist: aangel@episd.org

Teachers:
Gregorio Gonzalez: All grades AIM/room 313: ggonzal3@episd.org
Cecilio Huitron: All grades/rooms vary: chuitron@episd.org
Gloria Munoz: All grades/rooms vary: gpmunoz@episd.org
Irma Rodriguez: All grades/rooms vary: iirodrig@episd.org

Paraprofessionals:
Wanda Gannon: All grades/rooms vary: wgannon@episd.org
Maria Garcia: All grades/rooms vary: mygarcia@episd.org
Ron Garrison: All grades AIM/room 313: rfgarris@episd.org